OMG

We are Streaming Mega Guy 11 Day after today

Advertisement

The Blue Bomber is back in Mega Man 11, and we’re celebrating by streaming two hours on IGN Plays Live.

Join Mega Man super fans Mitchell and CJ as they show off all of Mega Man’s new tricks, including the double gear system, live from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Tuesday, October 2 from 6-8am AET).

MegaMan11_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

SOURCE: IGN.com

Leave a Reply